….

To you its just us sitting here…
For me its starting forever just by seeing my future in your eyes

To you life is dynamic and filled with surprises
For me …you are my life and nothing else matters when you are here

To you happiness isn’t guaranteed
For me you are my source of happiness, my only true reason to see the world with purpose

To you love doesn’t exist
But as i sit here looking at you, starting forever, seeing as my source of happiness, my only reason to have the world with purpose….I see different
For me I am in love with you.

Leave a Reply

