I cant play anymore

Roll my heart
Fold my lips
Pass my smile
its a game of life

I am a mere entertainment
music that lasts for 3 mins and 40 seconds
That youtube video with just 30 views
29 of which are my own
That song no one felt was worth air play
so i make my own play list and listen to myself

Roll my heart
Fold my lips
Pass my smile
its a game of life

A wish is what keeps me here
A mere hope and single dreams
Pretending that i’m someone the world sees
But in truth i am no more than 3 mins and 40 seconds
Having no fan mail but i walk a red carpet in my mind

Roll my heart
Fold my Lips
Pass my smile
I am nothing but a game in your eyes.

Leave a Reply

