Let me prove my love to you

Maybe if you saw yourself the way I saw you you would love you unconditionally

If you loved you the way I love you you would love you passionately

If you thought of you the way I think of you then you would think of you like you are crazy

if you lust about you the way I lust about you then you would lust of you almost obsessively

and if you made love to you the way I would do you? You’d call that night…the best night of the rest of your life.

You can only imagine how sweet it is to be loved by me.

5 thoughts on “Let me prove my love to you

  1. Pingback: #2 Prove it | Comfortably Numb

Leave a Reply

