You Complete Me

You are everything, everything and more,

Without you am empty, I know that for sure,

At every stage in my life you are my heart beat,

You move me somehow, the without the use of my own feet,

I am closer to you, even when you are far away,

I am missing you like crazy, even in the middle of the day,

You finish my sentences understands my point,

It’s you that I want, my heart made its choice.

 

I am constantly devoured in you eyes and smile,

I lose control of myself; you make me out to be a child,

I am thrilled at the very sight of you,

I am weakened by a simple touch,

I don’t know what to do; I am in love with you so much,

You make me whole

You make me happy and free,

I don’t know how else to say this,

Overall you complete me.

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “You Complete Me

Leave a Reply

