Pay Back

I wish that the next lover you find

Will flatter you and blow your mind

I wish that she posses a wonderful personality

And devour your heart very beautifully

Then right when she realizes you finally fell

She puts your life and heart through hell

She starts to make promises she’ll never fulfill

She refuses to love

The way you will

 

I wish she will cancel on every meeting she promises

I wish she will leave you with tears and fantasies

I wish she will make you feel stupid, hurt and sorry for loving her

I wish she will make you feel exactly how I felt …times that by two will you

I want her to emotionally scar you….

5 thoughts on “Pay Back

  1. wow how does 1 posses such creativity and craftsmanship and art form ………… hello madam ……. u r really and truly amazing ….. ur words will always be in my ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

