Forbidden Fruit

Weird that everything they say is good for you always taste so bad

And the bad things? they are just to die for

This fruit melts in my mouth

Teasing every taste bud that exists

But in the long term its bad for me, I’ve read in the books

The rules say I am to terminate it from my diet

But who can say no to such a fruit?

My wildest moments came just from touching …this fruit

I can’t seem to get enough

Of …this fruit

Planted on the garden of eden … the forbidden fruit

Harvested to seduce the weak,

I guess that is what I am.. I am weak to this fruit

It is my kryptonite…

Just one more bite please….

4 thoughts on “Forbidden Fruit

Leave a Reply

