Hopelessly In love

Should I give up? or should I keep

dreaming

wishing

hoping

lusting

that one day you will be mine

It started with your smile

then

your laugh

voice

touch

eyes

I don’t have any reasons anymore,

I left them behind when I saw you

If you get lost you can always know you are not alone

I want to be where your home is

Don’t dream that love is over

I still wake up and see your face

The fear I have for the sun

it means a new day

which means another day without you

a new day which means

the end of another dream

No one said it was easy… but not this hard either

here I am … another poem

A girl hopelessly in love

11 thoughts on “Hopelessly In love

Leave a Reply

