Desires

If I could make a shopping list I’d write …

1 of you

Just that and I’d be finished

Sitting here beside him with hungry eyes

Desiring the explicit but not implicitly saying it

I wish he would read my mind like he did the night before and predict my heart’s desires like he predicted my fantasies

sexually….

What did last night even mean?

The memories are priceless but I can’t help feeling they are like a hang over

Headache… heartache of pleasures I’ll never truly own

My desires are unknown…

another set of fantasies thrown carelessly to the wind ….

 

P.S I wanted you …. more than last night… maybe too much more

Leave a Reply

