Unknown Language part 1

Since this world has failed me and I refuse to search anymore

My mind is like my petri dish so I create … my own

I don’t know who it will be; he or she

and who cares, as long as they are with me

I’ll write the words they will speak to me; dusting off those antique books the 21st century ceases to use

We’ll build the world my mother’s,mother’s, mother’s mother lived

We will talk… not a cell phone nor a friend request

The only weapon allowed in this world… shall be TRUTH

 

 

Leave a Reply

