Subconscious

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I find myself smiling to myself

feeling embarrassed when someone catches me doing it
Wondering if you could only stay where you are and know what I just did
These are the little moments that tell me I love you ‘
and these are the moments I’d want you to see…. when I’m loving you subconsciously
I try to use metaphors to make you understand
like i’m a flower and you are the rain that keep my soil moist ..making me live
or my love for you evolves like the shapes we attach to the clouds
But it never fully quite fits … it never really says it all
but even if you can’t fully see it, at least you know I love you

 

Leave a Reply

