Day 12 (21/11/13)

Dear Diary

 

Still counting, I am slowly getting numb, or maybe I am just making myself that way

Anything to make these days easier

I cannot play songs from my playlist because I shared them with him

It doesn’t even matter because which song out there is able to take my mind from missing him?

I sleep late to make the day shorter

Needing to be held in his arms, to lay on his chest and listen to his heartbeat

But reality is, I miss him and the closest thing I have is a phone, skype and facebook -_-

I don’t know, I guess it is day 12 and I am desperate

 

2 thoughts on “Day 12 (21/11/13)

Leave a Reply

