I don’t get it either so don’t worry if you are confused about the title

“You’re gonna miss a whole lot of love” – Crystal Bernard

“You lost me” – Christina Aguilera

“What now” – Rhianna

Or maybe something from Adele?

Not quite there tonight, I keep looking for that song

that “thing”

Maybe it just has not been written…yet

Maybe this feeling is new… must be since it is unnamed

Writing usually helps, trying to put my thoughts in a stanza so i could maybe re-read and understand what is going on in my head…

I have not seem to Rhymed or follow the rules of structured poem so this must mean my thoughts are jumbled

I have not made a conclusion which must mean I am clueless about what to do

I am still writing which means I am trying to solve this

I am still here at 1:33 am so that must mean I can’t sleep

I keep looking at my phone so maybe a part of me feels like someone out there could help

Playlist on shuffle,

and so am I

 

 

2 thoughts on “I don’t get it either so don’t worry if you are confused about the title

Leave a Reply

