Mystery mood

Having one of those days when I am not looking forward to later or tomorrow or even the rest of the week

been a rush of mixed emotions from morning

A bit of ANGER, sadness,  a little of mo0diness and some others that I cannot fully explain

Source: It’s somewhere between last week Thursday and the weekend we just passed

I am not sure what It is, but I know I didn’t stop to notice the view I would smile at in the mornings

didn’t smile at the door this morning

didn’t take that deep fresh of air in the Monday morning

What am I even talking about…I am not even in the mood to write anything today …

till then bye reader

Leave a Reply

