Just for you lovie ;)

Today is Peace Day and also its all about Pancake

I am ok with that mix

peace should be as tasteful as a pancake

flipped and consumed with warmth

it should be shared with everyone like a thanksgiving dinner

This isn’t a poem its more of a conversation to everyone who has ever made a stop by my blog

Thank you so much! I wish I had a banner you could click on and win something but ummm all I have is LOVE

KISSES HUGS and?????? MORE LOVE AND HUGS AND KISSES 🙂

remember your special and at least one person loves you because I DO!

____________________________________________________

#Peace resolution is the best solution

Leave a Reply

