Fondling fingers

Why do you tease me with all this candy but tell me not to touch it?

Does this sick joke, get you off somehow?

Fondling with my fingers trying to fight the urge of holding it, just once

In reality I want to have my way with the cookie jar, turning it inside out and emptying its contents

I am going mad somehow from wanting to bite a little more than can be chewed

But somehow I am still desiring to swallow

Looking from across the room at something I cannot have, and all the while you tease me, I sit here fondling my fingers

Leave a Reply

