X

Rate me X

because I don’t want to be mindful of screams and moans

Rate me X’

The neighbours next door might hear but I don’t care

Rate me X

because I don’t want to bite nails and talk in codes

Rate me X

so that I can say dirty things, stupid things, things that Disney wouldn’t recommend

Rate me X

like the things banned from cartoons

Dressed in nothing but our tattoos

Dine between my thighs

drink from the fountain of my lips like fine wine

Make traces of your journey on my skin so that I may be reminded in the morning

Rate me X

Unleash the true colours of daddy’s little girl

Be the memory I can never share with children

Rate this …X

for: @JayFizze

 

 

2 thoughts on “X

Leave a Reply

