I just can’t stop!

Whispered a little prayer before I got around the wheel then before you know it

I am hitting every speed bump!

Cops trying to chase me but they just can’t catch up!

I’ve hit a few pot holes, swerved around a few corners and even ran off the road couple times

But I just took a few minutes on the side of the road and grabbed my map out

After having a look at where I am going I got back on the road

Sometimes I even went through some dirt tracks before I got back on the highway

but either way its one direction! going north! non stop! testing the full potential of this engine!

Cause baby when you got goals! and you got dreams! not even the cops can stop you on this journey!

Beat the limit!

 

 

Leave a Reply

