Simon says…

It has been a game really

Now I see you, now I don’t

Another love game in the context of hide and seek

secretly hiding until the day you would surprise me with something

anything really, because the prize is really to know you remembered…me

Loving me robotically…as though drinking tea, laughing or even making love is by force

Where are you?, not you, but you who I once had

It isn’t fun anymore, I no longer like this game of hide and seek

so lets try this…

Simon says appear from the shadows

Simon says love me

Simon says make me feel special like once upon a time

__________________________________________

For: StreeteamAC

 

Leave a Reply

