A Poptartz piece

North plus north
Fusion of two positives
My raw primal lust and energy
Receiving everything she gives

The intensity is high
Venus and the Moon weeps,
Tears of Joy,
Water to wash my her feet

No need for the Sun,
She keeps me warm
Sparks of fire, she whispers against my lips,
I will not conform

beautiful and taunt, her domes summon me
Her V plus my V, a triangular tabernacle for me to rejoice
Her waves wash over me
Soft, tender, then she’s gone
I’m empty.

_______________________________________________________________

This piece was written by a friend of mine Roxanne 🙂 you guys can follow her on twitter @Roxipoptartz 

 

 

Leave a Reply

