Broken doll batteries

I am a doll that gives trouble sometimes

Sometimes I can’t make my mind up, so I end up delaying the menu if we are at dinner

or shopping because I just cannot decide what colour I like best

I burst into tears a lot, happy tears, sad tears, jealous tears and all the while this could stop in a minute

Because I get moody sometimes, i’d be bored to be in a particular mood sometimes

so my friends end up calling me crazy or miserable and maybe you will say I am both

But even though I give headaches sometimes, I can be a doll

I love honestly,

I care deeply

I live passionately

So even though I am a doll that gives heart aches sometimes

Will you still choose me?…over everything else ?

Leave a Reply

