A song called…

google image

Thoughts of you flow through my mind like classical music…

WAVES of emotions trickling …teasing my senses

AROUSED by flashes of your eyes, the way you smile

I’d touch you and make beautiful music

You make love to my mind when I see your face…I squirt fantasies of passion with you

The distance is unbearable but close enough to not drive me crazy…yet

This song is endless, the chorus is contagious…

this song..is a bed time song…

daylight song…

this song… is called kate

Leave a Reply

