A Crystal Production

Always on the go, the script is ready even though sometimes we have to improvise

At times I can hear the “Director” -he’ll help me along when he sees me struggling

But sometimes I think he likes to see if I can think on my feet-in the middle of a scene when something I wasn’t prepared for comes my way

Sometimes I start a scene without even knowing the cast, but you call in character when the situation dictates

Some scenes hardly ever have a happy ending but we wait to see what happens in the next episode

But this show only ends when the star dies…

Rumor has it that the director could just find a replacement, while some believe he’ll write the script in such a way that you get a second chance to return

Until then…everyday is a new day…so-

lights camera and action!

Leave a Reply

