Marry you

It’s above the fancy dinner dates

-It is about you taking the time to make me my favourite meal

It’s not about taking me shopping

-It is waking up to someone who notices if I am wearing a smile or a frown

It’s not about the movie dates

-It is the way you make me feel like I’m living a movie-a fairytale

And it’s not about the ring

-It is walking down the aisle to the man I wish to have forever with…

It is about marrying you on Valentines Day

royal-blue-bridal-shoes

-For Ger

Leave a Reply

