Loving you blind

To love you is to carry you with me everyday, not seeing you but still feeling a connection between us…yearning to be next to you because that is where home is

To love you is to sacrifice my happiness for yours, because when you are happy so am I, either way I am smiling

To love you is to drown myself in tears trying to explain how I feel but I just can’t seem to get the right words out…or make any sense at all

To love you is to close my eyes and allow my heart to wander carelessly in the dark because I have no limits, no boudaries and intentions to stop

To love you is to love you blind…Am I making any sense yet?

Leave a Reply

